Tags

,


…as I promised. (reminding you this is the German edition,January 2012)

In order to have a better quality and so that you can enjoy it, I literally had to break the pages from the magazine to scan them well, and than work a bit at crop-ing and colors,so that it looks great .

It also took me a lot of time,so i had to choose the most interesting things I thought are…hopefully is of interest of you too…and if u have preferences(like the commercial(advertising) pages) just let me know and I will scan more 🙂

everything is in order,so just read in ‘flow’ 🙂

 

VOGUE LOOK :

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE BEAUTY:


 

 

 

 

 

 

the main photo shoot, photos by Greg Kadel:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

this indeed is summer-ish and way too colorful for me..but that’s the trend.

