Tags

, , , , , , ,



…is NOT the word to describe how I feel today…. and saying I will never drink again..won’t change anything..Jeeezzzzzz!


     I could give you details…but…oh boy! I’m gonna loose my followers!!! that’s how ”bad” it was!!!


    ..PHOTOS..so that you can understand!


..with girlfriend of my brother,she’s very young.

with good friend of ours! Sebyke (nickname)

LIKE BROTHER ..LIKE SISTER!!! I LOVE MY BROTHER! BEST BROTHER IN THE WORLD, MY BEST FRIEND, MY BEST EVERYTHING!

you can’t sit down on AVICII – levels !!!

AHM … facebook,check! twitter,check!! ….TECHNOLOGY… THESE DAYS…

WHAT THE eF ?????… where’s my head?  I WAS NOT THE PHOTOGRAPHER…YOU KNOW..

NAPKINS ALL AROUND…PEOPLE ARE JUST MESSY… BUT MY BOOTS ARE NICE!

not me…that’s my ‘twin’ sister…:)))  [yeah right]



    AFTER A VERY FUNNY,GREAT NIGHT…THIS IS WHAT KILLED ME…JUST ONE LITTLE FUNNY GLASS.. after it ..I can’t remember much..

I can only say that we had to stop the car in an intersection so I can vomit…I arrived home without an earring…and my hubby was kind enough not to laugh of me, and put on my pajamas..and today I was sick all day…

Well…but I loved our little small party! and we have funny, great memories!


   Wishing a Great Sunday to my Followers! (I might sleep tomorrow all day!)


   Yours!!!


