Tags

, , , , , , ,


 So, I had no time to share with you my latest small goodies..but then I also had no time to open them when they actually arrived-if you can believe that!!! really! I ordered more things,and after they arrived,they stayed untouched for at least 3 days (well I already knew what I ordered so,not a real surprise) then I just had no time to start using(read testing) them..and so on…


NOW… 

 well,I’m happy to say I (too) own the second palette of naked (as already so many went nuts over it) but so far I only got to use about 3-4 colors, so..no I can’t say yet too much.. it’s a lot of shimmer-but that I already knew- the package is better than the first edition of naked, the brush is ..so and so.. and I still have to learn a lot about make -up!  


 

 

…as this time they gave a lip gloss bonus, I had to order the primers separately. I chose to order the 4 nuances they have, cause I was curios about the colors, so I ordered a smaller pack to try them. so far I like the original one (of course) and the “Sin”-it can also be used as a shadow, it’s really nice.. oh and these primers are quite amazing-indeed they help perfecting your make-up, so yes you can consider buying one,it’s worth it.

 

 

..then when you have some nice eye make-up..you really need better brushes… so, after looong readings, and price comparing quality..and so on,I decided upon Sigma brushes, I bought the essential kit,which has about 12 brushes, and I am already using about 7 of them. I can say they are indeed..(again) amazing,at least the foundation brush…-I love it! and not only,they have a good quality,and they are just perfect enough for me.. a professional make-up artist could have another opinion..but I’m no pro!

…so, I also ordered a Zoya collection, and my everyday skin care brand –Paula’s Choice– she amazes me with every new product! but I’ll let you know about it the next days..

 

Great week everybody! 


Yours!

