Tags

, , , ,


   … for Everybody!!!


    Finally we’re going out of winter.. temperatures are more with + , girls are cleaning their winter wardrobe and bring in the spring/summer one.. some of us are in a battle with kilos 🙂 some of us were busy bees and already took care of this..


    I cut the hair of my son, finally! Unfortunately I really cannot show you yet his new haircut.. cause I kind of..ruined it a bit.. I put the machine on a wrong cutting number.. and you can imagine..:) he looks funny! everybody asks who cut his hair?!-and I kind of change the subject!:) 


   So I am wishing everyone  (except friends from Chile.. Brasil.. Australia -I think there’s no spring anymore there) a really really Great  beginning of SPRING!


                  BE GREEN!!!


 

yours!

