Tags

, , , ,


I tried this in Chile but there was not enough time to see them seed. So I thought now it’s the time to do it again, let’s see if it works! Photos will explain everything, and between 3 and six weeks I have to wait in order to see something coming to life!

now we wait!!! 🙂

this is out of context,but if you are wondering… this is the round glass that my son swallowed by mistake…and that came out finally after 2 days 🙂 sorry!!! for the extra sensitive ones! We called a doctor and he said not to worry cause it will come out on the other way,and said kids swallow crazy things these days.. even small cars.. ?! ups!

I’m sure everyone swallowed something when they were kids!!!! 🙂 Right???

I think I swallowed some small plastic balls.. but my brother swallowed what ever! rings! balls, coins! Jeeezzz!!

Anyone swallowed something funny?

PS: I’M PACKING BOXES AGAIN… WILL BE IN 2 HOURS ON A LOOONG ROAD AGAIN… MONDAY HOPEFULLY WE WILL INSTALL INTERNET AND WILL KEEP YOU POSTED BETTER,AGAIN.

Hugs and kisses to all my 47 favorite followers!!!! 

Yours!

