Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


…when in the country side, you don’t really have to worry everyday about what to wear, shoes, make-up and hair.. so you try to invest in things that are fun for you and your family in the summer days – pool, barbecue, things for playing games, bicycles.. horse riding..and so on. 



that being said…

construction begins..

LET THE FUN BEGIN!!!


 

yes yes…my brother was the funny jump winner..

..Girl of my brother

meanwhile.. 🙂 

...if it’s European Football Championship…

 

                        ********


..so, I really wish all my Blogger Friends nice Holidays, great weather wherever You are, great shopping for all you ‘gals’, good working week for who is still Bee Busy 🙂 ,  I wish Peace in the parts of the world where there isn’t :(…

.. just be free

YOURS!

PS: oh yeah!  that’s me…

