Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


     Started the day with the sun knocking to our door!!!

 

Then Coffeeeeee….yay! oh oops! yeah, my first coffee literally exploded..but that could not ruin my morning!!! not even a bit! 🙂

Made a second loooong one!

 

ooops… I guess the machine was a bit confuse..


  hmmm..better 🙂  



   And today’s work was..arranging my ‘precious’  magazines! 🙂 gardening..cracking nuts.. blah blah 🙂 

  Eddie was just running around in the garden..in the sand..doing the autumn “works” 🙂

 

my second coffee 🙂 hmmmm…

 

..”chill out mommy, I can handle it..”

 

lots of them in my garden,but..I wouldn’t cook them 🙂 I guess it’s safer to buy..

 

I promised him an ice cream 🙂 [from where the nice smile :)]

 

I’m just gonna put them back !!!

 

our neighbor watching his corn field cleaned.. 

 the green part is ours.. yep..next year we’ll plant Halloween pumpkins 🙂 … seriously!

 



  Wishing all of You a looong Autumn, or many sunny warm days till snow is coming!


Yours!

 

