Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


..or fields of Cactus 🙂

I want to Thank Everyone that visited, liked my blog and read my last posts.. 🙂 I owe it to You all.

By the time I write this I am at Home finally and having a better internet connection  🙂 and a great weather too 🙂 spring came here too, and I have again few time to rest…

4 days ago my mobile just broke… so no Instagram..no easy photos…no nothing..    I never felt more helpless.. 🙂 jeez… like my whole life is around a mobile phone..sh#t..

Anyway…I will let the photos make your day..and I will “Blah Blah” more next days 🙂

Thank You very much LittleMiss  for the nomination, I will make another post for that 🙂

IMG_2805m_edited-1

this was a really ‘bumpy’ road 🙂 Eddie loved it! anyone who visited the Sonoran Desert National Park knows 🙂

IMG_2830m_edited-1

On the way to the Old Tucson Studious same road of the Sonoran Desert..

IMG_3293

IMG_2824m_edited-1

these amazing cactus plants were everywhere.. wonder for my eyes..

IMG_3266

the colors were amazing.. seen from the Desert Museum in Tucson,Az.

IMG_3269m_edited-1

IMG_3356m_edited-1

I know it seems normal height..but trust me..this is really tall-like 3-4 meters..

IMG_3388m_edited-2

IMG_3389m_edited-1

IMG_3325_edited-1

proof that they are in fact really really tall 🙂   yeah..that’s me and Eddie near,we are tiny humans 🙂  and yes it took me 5 minutes to get out my leaning part of the body the cactus needles.. funny and painful 🙂

Wishing all of You a great week ahead! may Peace be with You wherever you find yourself..

Kisses!

Yours!

